Event Listings

ALL VENUES   |   DJANOGLY THEATRE   |   DJANOGLY RECITAL HALL

COMEDY   |   DANCE   |   DRAMA   |   FAMILY EVENTS   |   MUSIC

EXHIBITIONS   |   TALKS   |   MUSEUM



Bella Hardy

Wednesday 25th October 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Roderick Williams

Thursday 26th October 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




University Philharmonia

Saturday 28th October 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Instant Composers Pool

Monday 30th October 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Tango De Amor

Wednesday 1st November 7.30p

Djanogly Theatre




Wihan Quartet & Sacconi Quartet

Thursday 2nd November 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Kayhan Kalhor

Wednesday 15th November 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




University Chamber Choir

Friday 17th November 5.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Henri Texier Hope Quartet

Saturday 18th November 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Frigg

Thursday 23rd November 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




University Choir & Phiharmonia

Saturday 25th November 7.30pm

Albert Hall




Navarra String Quartet

Thursday 30th November 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




NottFAR: Xenia Pestova

Friday 8th December 5pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Joglaresa: Make We Mirth

Thursday 14th December 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Solomon's Knot

Saturday 16th December 7pm

St Mary's Church, Lacemarket




Allegri String Quartet

Thursday 25th January 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Fellow Creatures

Wednesday 31st January 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Vienna Piano Trio

Thursday 8th February 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Cara Dillon

Wednesday 14th February 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Hedgerow Baskets

Saturday 17th February 10am

Visual Arts Studio




Gould Piano Trio & Mark Simpson

Thursday 22nd February 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Louis Lortie

Thursday 1st March 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




University Philharmonia Mar18

Sunday 4th March 7.30pm

Great Hall, Trent Building




She'Koyokh

Wednesday 14th March 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Orlando Consort

Thursday 15th March 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




University Choir&Chamber Choir

Sunday 18th March 7.30pm

Great Hall, Trent Building




Aly Bain & Phil Cunningham

Wednesday 21st March 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre