Event Listings

ALL VENUES   |   DJANOGLY THEATRE   |   DJANOGLY RECITAL HALL

COMEDY   |   DANCE   |   DRAMA   |   FAMILY EVENTS   |   MUSIC

EXHIBITIONS   |   TALKS   |   MUSEUM



Joglaresa: Make We Mirth

Thursday 14th December 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Solomon's Knot

Saturday 16th December 7pm

St Mary's Church, Lacemarket




Lunasa

Tuesday 23rd January 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Allegri String Quartet

Thursday 25th January 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Fellow Creatures

Wednesday 31st January 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Vienna Piano Trio

Thursday 8th February 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Cara Dillon

Wednesday 14th February 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Hedgerow Baskets

Saturday 17th February 10am

Visual Arts Studio




Gould Piano Trio & Mark Simpson

Thursday 22nd February 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Louis Lortie

Thursday 1st March 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




University Philharmonia Mar18

Sunday 4th March 7.30pm

Great Hall, Trent Building




She'Koyokh

Wednesday 14th March 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Orlando Consort

Thursday 15th March 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




University Choir&Chamber Choir

Sunday 18th March 7.30pm

Great Hall, Trent Building




Aly Bain & Phil Cunningham

Wednesday 21st March 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Bertrand Chamayou

Thursday 12th April 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Doric String Quartet

Thursday 26th April 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Guarneri Trio

Thursday 3rd May 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




William Howard

Thursday 10th May 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall