submit
Event Listings

ALL VENUES   |   DJANOGLY THEATRE   |   DJANOGLY RECITAL HALL

COMEDY   |   DANCE   |   DRAMA   |   FAMILY EVENTS   |   MUSIC

EXHIBITIONS   |   TALKS   |   MUSEUM



Yoruba Women Choir

Tuesday 3rd October 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Trio Wanderer

Thursday 12th October 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Peatbog Faeries (STANDING/DANCING ONLY)

Wednesday 18th October 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




London Handel Players - Telemann and Handel: Friends or Life

Thursday 19th October 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Bella Hardy

Wednesday 25th October 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Roderick Williams

Thursday 26th October 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




University Philharmonia

Saturday 28th October 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Instant Composers Pool

Monday 30th October 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Tango De Amor

Wednesday 1st November 7.30p

Djanogly Theatre




Wihan Quartet & Sacconi Quartet

Thursday 2nd November 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Kayhan Kalhor & Toumani Diabate

Wednesday 15th November 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




University Chamber Choir

Friday 17th November 5.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Henri Texier Hope Quartet

Saturday 18th November 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Frigg

Thursday 23rd November 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




University Choir & Phiharmonia

Saturday 25th November 7.30pm

Albert Hall




Navarra String Quartet

Thursday 30th November 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall