submit
Event Listings

ALL VENUES   |   DJANOGLY THEATRE   |   DJANOGLY RECITAL HALL

COMEDY   |   DANCE   |   DRAMA   |   FAMILY EVENTS   |   MUSIC

EXHIBITIONS   |   TALKS   |   MUSEUM



Lido to Lakeside

17th June - 2nd July

Djanogly Art Gallery




The Making of Dinosaurs of China

Monday 10th July 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Palaeontology at Wollaton Hall: Swimming Plesiosaus to Flying Dinosaurs

Thursday 13th July 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




One, Two, Three, Four: Presence and Sequence in the Sixties

Friday 14th July 6pm

Djanogly Art Gallery




Not Your Father's Pterosaurs: How Scientists are Reinterpreting Mesozoic Flying Reptiles

Tuesday 18th July 1pm

Djaongly Theatre




'Singing the Lord's Song in a Strange Land': Nineteenth-Century Debates Over British Rule in India

Tuesday 6th June 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Dinosaurs in Wonderland: Victorian Artists and the Depiction of Extinct Animals

Tuesday 8th August 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Dinosaurs and Ichthyosaurs of Britain

Tuesday 12th September 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Not Just Dinosaur Food: Understanding Mesozoic Plants and Ecosystems

Tuesday 3rd October 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




The World's Most Accurate Dinosaur Reconstruction?

Tuesday 10th October 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Bones, Pickles and Fossils: Hidden Treasures at the University of Nottingham

Tuesday 17th October 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




How Did a Dinosaur Turn Into a Bird

Tuesday 24th October 1pm

Djanogly Theatre