submit
Event Listings

ALL VENUES   |   DJANOGLY THEATRE   |   DJANOGLY RECITAL HALL

COMEDY   |   DANCE   |   DRAMA   |   FAMILY EVENTS   |   MUSIC

EXHIBITIONS   |   TALKS   |   MUSEUM



Kaleidoscope Tour

Djanogly Art Gallery




Dinosaurs and Ichthyosaurs of Britain

Tuesday 12th September 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




New Additions to the DH Lawrence Collections

Thursday 28th September 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Did T.rex Have Feathers?

Friday 29th September 1pm

Arts Lecture Theatre




Roger Mayne - The Realist Position

Wednesday 4th October 6pm

Arts Lecture Theatre




Not Just Dinosaur Food: Understanding Mesozoic Plants and Ecosystems

Tuesday 3rd October 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




The World's Most Accurate Dinosaur Reconstruction?

Tuesday 10th October 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Man Booker Prize 2017 Shorltisted Authors Evening

Tuesday 10th October 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




The Must Farm Pile-Dwelling - Sediment and Settlement

Wednesday 11th October 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Reading Nottingham's Unread

Thursday 12th October 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Roger Mayne Tours

Thursdays 12th, 19th & 26th October

Djanogly Art Gallery




Bones, Pickles and Fossils: Hidden Treasures at the University of Nottingham

Tuesday 17th October 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




How Did a Dinosaur Turn Into a Bird

Tuesday 24th October 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Local Author Alison Moore: Location and Landscape

Thursday 26th October 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




The Origins of Nottingham

Wednesday 15th November 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Castrating Rochester: John Wilmot's Manuscript Poetry

Thursday 16th November 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Stuart Maconie - Jarrow Road to Deep South

Friday 17th November 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Love, Relationships and Other

Tuesday 12th December 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre