submit
Event Listings

ALL VENUES   |   DJANOGLY THEATRE   |   DJANOGLY RECITAL HALL

COMEDY   |   DANCE   |   DRAMA   |   FAMILY EVENTS   |   MUSIC

EXHIBITIONS   |   TALKS   |   MUSEUM



The Making of Dinosaurs of China

Monday 10th July 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




The Jungle Book

Wednesday 12th - Sunday 23rd July

Djanogly Theatre




Palaeontology at Wollaton Hall: Swimming Plesiosaus to Flying Dinosaurs

Thursday 13th July 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




The Chess Players (PG)

The Chess Players (PG)

Djanogly Theatre




Not Your Father's Pterosaurs: How Scientists are Reinterpreting Mesozoic Flying Reptiles

Tuesday 18th July 1pm

Djaongly Theatre




'Singing the Lord's Song in a Strange Land': Nineteenth-Century Debates Over British Rule in India

Tuesday 6th June 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




The Gruffalo's Child

Sunday 30th July

Djanogly Theatre




Dinosaurs in Wonderland: Victorian Artists and the Depiction of Extinct Animals

Tuesday 8th August 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Dinosaurs and Ichthyosaurs of Britain

Tuesday 12th September 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Jumping on My Shadow

Saturday 23rd September

Djanogly Theatre




Not Just Dinosaur Food: Understanding Mesozoic Plants and Ecosystems

Tuesday 3rd October 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




The World's Most Accurate Dinosaur Reconstruction?

Tuesday 10th October 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Robin Ince: Pragmatic Insanity

Thursday 12th October 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Bones, Pickles and Fossils: Hidden Treasures at the University of Nottingham

Tuesday 17th October 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Austentatious

Tuesday 17th October 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




How Did a Dinosaur Turn Into a Bird

Tuesday 24th October 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Black Beauty

9th - 31st December

Djanogly Theatre