Event Listings

ALL VENUES   |   DJANOGLY THEATRE   |   DJANOGLY RECITAL HALL

COMEDY   |   DANCE   |   DRAMA   |   FAMILY EVENTS   |   MUSIC

EXHIBITIONS   |   TALKS   |   MUSEUM



Child Readers and their Books in Nineteenth-Century Britain

Thursday 26th July 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




The Canterville Ghost

Saturday 28th July 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




CAT End of Year Sharing

Friday 3rd August 6pm

Djanogly Theatre




Nottingham New Theatre Double Bill: Working Class Hero & The Devil You Know

Tues 25th & Wed 26th Sep 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




A Great Electioneer and His Motives Reconsidered: The 4th Duke of Newcastle

Thursday 27th September 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Henry 'Box' Brown

Friday 28th September 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Henry Normal: Nature V Human Nature

Saturday 29th September 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




The Fishermen

Thurs 4th & Fri 5th October 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Sleepyhead

Sunday 7th October

Djanogly Theatre




Ending Slavery by 2030

Tuesday 9th October 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Portable Antiquiteies Scheme

Wednesday 10th December

Djanogly Theatre




Quercus

Wednesday 10th October 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Robin Ince's Chaos of Delight

Thursday 11th October 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




A Thing Mislaid

Saturday 20th October 7pm

Djanogly Theatre




Snow Queen

21st October

Djanogly Theatre




Women's Suffrage up to 1928

Wednesday 24th October 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




The Musicians of Bremen

28th October 3pm

Djanogly Theatre




Dr Phil's Happy Birthday NHS?

29th & 30th October 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Freedom After Slavery

Tuesday 30th October 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Lustre 2018

Sat 4th & Sun 5th November 10am

Nottingham Lakeside Arts




The Knot

Tuesday 6th November 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




'In my spare time I simply haunt the British Museum'

Wednesday 7th November 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Stroke Odysseys

Thursday 8th November 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Stroke Odysseys Workshop

Friday 9th November 11am

Djanogly Theatre




Smile

Sunday 11th November

Djanogly Theatre




Let's Make Nottingham Slavery Free

Tuesday 13th November 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Skerryvore 2018

Wednesday 14th Novemder 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Anthem for a Doomed Youth

Thursday 15th November 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Sticking to the Kitchen

Wednesday 28th November 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Blazin' Fiddles

Wednesday 28th Novemder 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Red Riding Hood 2018

15th - 30th December

Djanogly Theatre