Event Listings

ALL VENUES   |   DJANOGLY THEATRE   |   DJANOGLY RECITAL HALL

COMEDY   |   DANCE   |   DRAMA   |   FAMILY EVENTS   |   MUSIC

EXHIBITIONS   |   TALKS   |   MUSEUM



Black Beauty

9th - 31st December

Djanogly Theatre




Vikings in Your Vocabulary

Wednesday 10th January 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




From Roman Bribes to Pictish Treasures - Early Silver in Scotland and Beyond

Wednesday 17th January 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Lunasa

Tuesday 23rd January 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Pagans and Christians

Wednesday 24th January 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Touring the Vikings

Wednesday 31st January 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Fellow Creatures

Wednesday 31st January 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Haunted

Friday 2nd February 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




George Egg - DIY Chef

Saturday 3rd February 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




A Tiger's Tale

Sunday 4th February

Djanogly Theatre




Joss Arnott Dance Triple Bill

Tuesday 6th February 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Distinctiveness and Assimilation: Rediscovering Viking Age Stone Sculpture in the East Midlands

Wednesday 7th February 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




The Gleam of Silver: Viking Coins and Hoards

Wednesday 14th February 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Cara Dillon

Wednesday 14th February 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




The Gingerbread Man

Sunday 18th February

Djanogly Theatre




From Poetry to Reality: The Gold-Trimmed Sword Hilt in the Bedale Hoard

Wednesday 21st February 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Beowuff and the Dragon Raiders

Saturday 24th February

Djanogly Theatre




Sourpuss

Sunday 25th February

Djanogly Theatre




Mark Thomas: Showtime from the Frontline

Mon 26th & Tue 27th February 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Repton and the legacy of the Viking Great Army

Wednesday 28th February 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




No Woman's Land

Friday 2nd March 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Grandad's Island

Sat 10th - Sun 11th March

Djanogly Theatre




She'Koyokh

Wednesday 14th March 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Xzibit

Saturday 17th March 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Episodes

Sunday 18th March 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Aly Bain & Phil Cunningham

Wednesday 21st March 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Grandfather's House

Sat 24th - Sun 25th March

Djanogly Theatre




Writing in the Ice: Turner's Mountain Crossings

Wednesday 2nd May 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




The Princess And The Pea

Mon 28th - Tue 29th May

Djanogly Theatre




Is This a Dagger?

Friday 1st June

Djanogly Theatre