submit
Event Listings

ALL VENUES   |   DJANOGLY THEATRE   |   DJANOGLY RECITAL HALL

COMEDY   |   DANCE   |   DRAMA   |   FAMILY EVENTS   |   MUSIC

EXHIBITIONS   |   TALKS   |   MUSEUM



Britten's Albert Herring

Inside Opera: Britten's Albert Herring

Djanogly Recital Hall




Lake Enders

Wednesday 3rd May 1.30pm

Performing Arts Studio




Premier Squash League Semi Final: Nottingham v Chichester

Tuesday 9th May 7pm

David Ross Sports Village




Blue Stockings

Tuesday 9th - Saturday 13th May

Djanogly Theatre




Cunieform! The World's Most Horrible Writing

Thursday 11th May 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Winifred Nicholson Tour

Djanogly Art Gallery




Hook a Rug

Sunday 14th May 10am

Learning Studio




Much Ado About Puffin

Sunday 14th May

Djanogly Theatre




Ana Morales Flamenco - Reunion

Tuesday 16th May 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Giovanni Guidi

Wednesday 17th May 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Clothing the Other: Fashion and the British Empire in India

Thursday 18th May 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Quatuor Voce

Thursday 18th May 7.30pm

Djanogly Recital Hall




Dancing Through Time

Saturday 20th May

Performing Arts Studio




Night at the Museum (PG)

Saturday 20th May 6pm

Lecture Theatre




Bridget Christie: Because You Demanded It

Saturday 20th May 7pm & 9pm

Djanogly Theatre




Ventoux

Monday 22nd - Tuesday 23rd May 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Altan

Wednesday 24th May 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




The Building Dance Show

Monday 29th May

Djanogly Theatre




Luminarium: Timed Entry

Monday 29th May - Sunday 4th June




Suites Curieuses

Friday 2nd June

Djanogly Theatre




Embroidered Medieval Beasts

Saturday 3rd June 10am

Learning Studio




One Little Word

Sunday 4th June

Djanogly Theatre




'Singing the Lord's Song in a Strange Land': Nineteenth-Century Debates Over British Rule in India

Tuesday 6th June 1pm

Djanogly Theatre




Henry Normal - Photos With My Son

Tuesday 6th June 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Colour in the Medieval World: Identity, Economy and Society, C.AD 600-1450

Wednesday 7th June 7pm

Djanogly Theatre




Joseph Tawadros

Wednesday 7th June 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Echoes & I Imagine

Djanogly Theatre




Jamie Smith's Mabon

Wednesday 14th June 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




Tosca

Thursday 15th - Thursday 22nd June

Nevill Holt Opera




The Party's Over

Tuesday 27th June 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre




The Jungle Book

Wednesday 12th - Sunday 23rd July

Djanogly Theatre




One, Two, Three, Four: Presence and Sequence in the Sixties

Friday 14th July 6pm

Djanogly Art Gallery




The Chess Players (PG)

The Chess Players (PG)

Djanogly Theatre




Kaleidoscope Tour

Djanogly Art Gallery




The Gruffalo's Child

Sunday 30th July

Djanogly Theatre